I can’t decide

Goin to the corner to buy a beer.
Look at all the different kinds they got here.
Budweiser, Olde English, St. Paulie Girl.
Time to give Colt .45 a whirl.
‘Cause I’m thirsty.
I want to get a beer, but I can’t decide.  I can’t decide.

Maybe a Miller Genuine Draft
could be a pilsner, could be a Pabst.
Well I’m bone dry
I’m on my mission, yet I
stand here stuck in indecision.

‘Cause I’m thirsty.
I want to get a beer, but I can’t decide.  I can’t decide.

Rolling Rock and Micheloeb Dry
or a skunky Heineken is the one I might try.
Grolsch, Guinness, Kirin, Sapporo.
If I drink a couple Fosters, I’ll be pissing ’till tomorrow.

BEER!

Maybe I should try a case of Blatz
Maybe Black Label is where it is at.
Genesee always comes in an ale.
Maybe they got Ballantine for sale.

‘Cause I’m thirsty.
I want to get a beer, but I can’t decide.  I can’t decide.

Molson Red, Molson Ice,
Coors, Becks, Meisterbrau,
Wild Bull, Schmidts, Schaeffer, Red Dog, Labatt Blue,
Leinnenkugel, Dinkelaker, Old Milwaukee, Samuel Adams,
Mickey’s, Big Mouth, Killians Red
What the fuck is Zima?
I want to get a beer, but I can’t decide. I can’t decide.

Leave a Reply

