.::A Thousand Words::. {Rock and Shock: My Friends are Hilarious!}

 

A bunch of drunken douche canoes.

Laura, Max, Zephy and Lea

Zephy made this random guys night!

Zephy made this random guy's night!

Matt and Wren battle for a wiener!

Matt and Wren battle for a wiener!

Frankenberry and I just hanging out.

Frankenberry and I just hanging out.

Jason Mews and I. Somehow, they got him away from the Quick Stop...

Jason Mews and I. Somehow, they got him away from the Quick Stop...

Happy Birthday Margot Kidder!

It was Margot Kidder's Birthday and she shared her cake with me!

Getting wild

Back stage at Type O Negative. Lea, Zephy, Lauren and Katherine.

Katherine with her boyfriend/exboyfriend. I'm not really sure and I don't think she is either...

Katherine with her boyfriend/exboyfriend. I'm not really sure and I don't think she is either...

Katherine and Melissa kicking it back stage at Type O Negative.

Katherine and Melissa kicking it back stage at Type O Negative.

I grabbed the set list and gave it to Kim.

I grabbed the Type O Negative setlist and gave it to Kim.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

