At a loss…

So I’ve found myself becoming almost a hermit. I’m flat broke and can’t afford to go out anywhere. I want to go and hang out with people but I don’t really want to do anything but chill out, sit on the couch and watch movies or play video games, so needless to say, unless someone is coming to me I’m not seeing much of anyone. Since I was sick, my sleep schedule is all fucked up. I got to sleep at 6am and wake up at 3pm. I’m lonely but I don’t want anyone around really. I feel really strange by this, since I am a social creature by habit, but I’ve started to close off everyone completely. I don’t know why but I find myself increasingly more alone and I don’t know what to do about it. I have a hunch a dog would help, but I doubt that will happen anytime soon.

Leave a Reply

