Too Bad, So Sad.

I find it entirely hilarious that an eighteen year-old scene girl just thought she shut me down on a music blog. She just made herself look like the idiot that she is. Also, she said that she was older than me. I can hardly contain my laugher. So hilarious. Keep dreaming sweetheart, keep dreaming. Oh, and stay in school, because your grammar and sentence structure is deplorable. Your english teachers should be ashamed. Being young and from Georgia is no excuse for stupidity or for having piss poor taste in music.

Leave a Reply

