Ranty Rant Rant…

Jesus fucking Christ. You think you know some people… then BAM! Lame assed, weaksauce city.

BUT!

Sweet. Cuppin. Cakes.

My puking cupcake tattoo is healing nicely, aside from some black lint that has become stuck to it. I’m wicked happy with it. Amanda and I have tossed around the idea of doing a background circley-thingee on it… I’m on the fence. Also, I can not wait to continue with the rest of the side panel: All my favorite foods partying all down my side. Also debating hiding the Skankin’ Pickle Pickle in there… Probably just going to stick to a normal pickle though…. a pickle with a face and legs! HA!

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

