Neglectful…

So I know I am waaaay behind on my 365 project and just updates in general. Since my phone broke I’ve become pretty disconnected from the internet. Crazy, I know, but it’s kind of nice to be able to drop off the grid for a bit. Also, I’ve been working a lot and that is finally good. When I’m not working I’m usually out causing trouble with Lindsay, Nick or Katie on Cape Cod or up in Boston with Justin. I honestly can’t remember a time when I’ve been happier. I’m with the people I love most and having a ball, I’m finally a productive member of society again, and I’m in a healthy relationship with someone who actually likes me for who I am. It’s like having a giant weight lifted off of my shoulders. 2010 is off to an amazing start and I can’t stop smiling.

1 Comment

  1. You’re one of a small handful of people – an expression which reminds me of ‘Land Of The Giants’ – who take the daily time to share snapshots of their day in an unshallow way (to coin a word for which I’m too lazy to find the appropriate real one). And which snapshots substantially brighten my own day with positive hopeful energy. Lately anyhow! Fanx.

Leave a Reply

