Oh this is ladies night…

So last night, KT and I headed over to LindsVicious’ hacienda for Ladies Night. In all honesty, it was the first one I’ve ever thrown/attended and it was great. I adore KT and obviously, Lindsay is pretty much my little sister, so it was perfect. We all agreed that for next time, we require more than one large bottle of wine, one pizza and more, waaaay more cigarettes. Aside from that, we had a totally rad evening dishing about everything, soaking our poor, tired legs in the bath tub, having a mini dance party and we capped it off with Hitchhiker’s Guide to The Galaxy… which sadly I passed out when they got to Magrathea. It was a well needed night “in”, with some of the best ladies I know. I can’t wait till the next one!! ❤

Gettin Rowdy!

Gettin Rowdy!

Japanese Tourists!

Leave a Reply

