But I was so much older then, I’m younger than that now!

I know that all I’ve been doing lately are half-assed, short updates with promises of more in-depth entries, but I honestly have not had the time. Hell, I’ve been so tired that when I fall asleep at night I sleep babble. Most notably the other night at Lindsay’s house. Apparently we (she) was watching an episode of Dr. Who, when David Tennant says “I’m so sorry! I’m so very sorry!” and I rolled over and in my most viscous and angry voice said “You’d better be fucking sorry!” and then rolled back over and started snoring. I’m so busy on my days off, it feels like I never got one! Seriously! I went in and got my vintage Polaroid camera tattoo started yesterday and that took so much out of me! I’m turning into a pussy in my old age and can’t sit for a tattoo longer than 2&1/2 hours at a time. Wahhhh. Also, my car is still in the shop, tied up with insurance bullshit, so in the mean time I have Max, a 2007 Nissan Frontier extended cab 4X4 pick up truck. He’s pretty much the same as Dante, the truck I owned before I got the Versa and I am over the moon with that. The only thing is that I remembered why I gave up the truck in the first place… it costs $60 to fill the fucker and I get 10-15 miles to the gallon. Yeah, kind of sucks between commuting to Plymouth and Providence and then driving up to Boston every few days to see the boy friend, but honestly, I don’t really care. I’m having a ball with the jobs, and I couldn’t ask for a better partner than Justin. We have so much fun and he brings out the best in me and makes me smile everyday. I’m so happy with everything in my life that I went back to blonde… and purple!! FUCK YEAH!

??/365

Leave a Reply

