Favorite.

So I STILL haven’t uploaded my photos from my trip to NYC last weekend. I’ve been way way way too busy- I haven’t even LOOKED at them!! :X

-BUT-

From the ones that everyone else has thrown up on Facebook, this one is truly my favorite….

A New York minute...

Yes, you can all stop gagging now.

I only wish I could remember when/where this was taken as Saturday night is a complete blur. I may or may not have done some time travel… 😛

More to come later- and I mean that.

Leave a Reply

