Reasons Why I Love My Boyfriend: #72

The following is an actual text conversation between Justin and I:

Me: What kind of trouble are you causing tonight, handsome?

Him: Watching PCU… and wrapping your birthday gift. 🙂

Me: Is it a Pony? 😀

Him: Yup… Hopefully he survives a week wrapped in gift wrap.

Me: Hahahaha! I will call him Brannigan Junior The Third (esquire)

Him:

I wonder what this could be?

Me:

I just made this in Photoshop. 😛

Him: HAHAHAHAHAHA!

Me: 😛 This is, BTW, What the inside of my head looks like.

1 Comment

  1. love it… PCU is, by far, a massively underrated “college flick” and the perfect movie for those who may have attended college in the early/mid 90s! 😉

    and I have a guess on what it might be!

Leave a Reply

