You’ve come a long way baby…

I can’t believe how far I’ve come in a year. A year ago today I was super sick (Not with swine), lamenting over something/one that wasn’t worth my time or emotions and house sitting so I could have some semblance of freedom. Today I live in a fantastic house in the woods, have a dog snoring at my feet, have a pretty good job, wonderful friends and a fantastic partner in my life. I have never been happier in all my 28 years on this planet. Who knew life could be so good?! I never in my wildest dreams could have imagined this. Everything  that has happened in my life has happened for a reason and looking back, I wouldn’t change a damn thing.

Nobody fucks with de Jesus and Cosmic Girl. Halloween 2010

Leave a Reply

