Thanksgiving.

I have a lot to be thankful for this Thanksgiving. I have an awesome house, a fantastic boyfriend and a really good job. I can’t wait till January when my health bennies kick in. I’m spending the holiday with his family, whom I adore completely. They are always laughing and so hospitable. I wish I could buy a really nice dress for dinner this year, but I can’t afford to right now. It’s okay because my bonus is in the mail and I can finally get everyone who has been so amazing to me in this life a something for christmas. ❤

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

