Happy Birthday to me.

So as of 55 min ago, I turned 29. It’s kinda freaking me out. It’s my last year of being a 20-something… and thats a stretch saying that. I wish I was waking up next to Justin, but being 15 minutes down the street from him all the time is pretty great.  It’s been a crazy year. I’ve moved twice, had 3 different jobs, lost some friends and made some new ones, bought a new car, paid off most of my debt… I’m pretty proud of myself. I’m not where I would have liked to been by now, but I’m close. I’d like to go back to school, not have roommates and travel more. The 20’s was a hell of a decade… from what I remember and thankfully, survived. All and all I’m pleased with whom I’ve become… minus a crazy, booze-bag insomniac.

 

Current Music: Peeping Tom Feat. Rahzel & Dan The Automator – Mojo

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

